Access Bank PLC

Ekweremadu, 6 Other Senators Storm South Africa Over Xenophobic Attacks

First Bank Nigeria

Deputy Senate president, Ike Ekweremadu, will lead the Nigerian Senate’s delegation to South Africa to probe the ongoing xenophobic attacks against Nigerians in that country.

Senate president Senator Bukola Saraki, announced the names at the opening of plenary, on Wednesday, March 1.

Other members of the delegation include:

  1. Leader of the senate Senator Ahmad Lawan
  2. Chief Whip Senator Sola Adeyeye
  3. Senator Shehu Sani
  4. Senator Stella Oduah
  5. Senator Magnus Abe
  6. Senator Shaba Lafiaji

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button